Head Office                                     

270 The Parade                                                   PO Box 322

Kensington, SA  5068                                          Kensington Park, SA, 5068

Phone:  1800 631 471

E-mail:Info@reliablepetroleum.com.au

Commercial Sales Manager:  Darren Constable

Mobile:  0408 822 646

Email:  d.constable@reliablepetroleum.com.au

 

Commercial Relationship Manager:  Anton Juric

Mobile:  0417 829 671

Email:  a.juric@reliablepetroleum.com.au

 

 

Commercial Relationship Manager:  Leanne Noll

Mobile:  0412 717 822

Email:  l.noll@reliablepetroleum.com.au

General Manager:  Rick Conti

Mobile:  0419 849 951

Email:  r.conti@reliablepetroleum.com.au

 

Marketing :  Andrew Lonsdale

Mobile:  0439 554 664

Email:  a.lonsdale@reliablepetroleum.com.au